Saturday, March 5, 2011

In My Mailbox 3/5/11

Charlaine Harris is one of my favorite authors, so imagine my excitement when I received the complete Aurora Teagarden series as a birthday gift from my mother. True, it was a week late, but who cares!

The series in order:

Real Murders
A Bone to Pick
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse
The Julius House
Dead Over Heels
A Fool and His Honey
Last Scene Alive
Poppy Done to Death

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...